Author Confession: Least Fav. Character

Tell us about your least favorite character in your work-in-progress.

Oops. I don’t have a least favorite character. I enjoy Michael’s optimism and bravery, I love Aisling’s bookworm and investigatory nature, I admire Ruby’s strength, Mara is an intriguing character in her own right, and adore Quinn’s perseverance and commitment to the truth even when it is perceived as a negative trait by the readers and by the characters themselves. I really don’t have a character who is not a favorite. Readers may have a different answer when they read my novel.

-L.G.

Leave a Reply

