Soulstice, a Poetry Anthology, Cover Reveal!

soulstice

My poetry book, Soulstice, is finishing up nicely. The publisher just sent me this–a grand reveal of the cover! Isn’t it exciting? Tomorrow, I will be doing an interview with the publisher, and of course, you all will get to hear that! But for now, here’s a teaser of what the publisher is saying about my poetry anthology:

StarkLight Press is happy to announce the upcoming release of a new poetry and photography anthology by Lucie Guerre. Soulstice is a collection of poems and images that take the reader through the cyclical changes of love, life and relationships.

I am so excited to share my work with all of you who have followed me along on this journey, and tomorrow, I will resume my Author Challenge and Poem a Day challenge.

-L.G.

Leave a Reply

