Beating Writer’s Block & NaNoWriMo in November 

I’ve decided, though I only have about 25k words on my current novel, in November, I’m doing NaNoWriMo .

What the heck is NaNoWriMo, you ask. National Novel Writing Month. I’m excited! I’ve never participated in one before, but I have a story idea on the back burner that will be perfect for NaNoWriMo.

After her father’s mysterious disappearance, a young girl discovers her life is not what it seems.

I truly am excited to bring this novel to life. In the meantime, Aisling McHale still needs to understand her predicament.

Back to writing!

-L.G.

Leave a Reply

