New Video, “Decades of Bluffing”

Hey, if you haven’t done it already, you should go subscribe to my YouTube channel. There’s a new short poem video I posted this morning! Let me know what you guys think in the comments!

Subscribe to my channel and check out other videos here: Lucie Guerre’s YouTube channel
Check out the video for my new short poem, “Decades of Bluffing” here: “Decades of Bluffing”

Thanks so much, guys!
-L.G.

PS. Big news, I almost forgot.  I’m almost at 200 likes on Facebook, and I am at 23k words on my manuscript!

 

Leave a Reply

