Just a Reminder for my Friends & Fans: A Public Service Announcement

Hey, guys! It’s me. Normally I don’t reach out to my followers and friends here, but I would just like to remind you guys to feel free to comment and tell me what you liked or didn’t like about whatever I’m posting.

I love seeing you guys “liking” things I’ve posted, but I also love getting feedback. Have a question or a prompt for me? Want to see more of my fiction excerpts or my photography? Interested in the meaning of a particular poem? Let me know.

I have my email address on my About Me page as well as a link to my Facebook page. Please feel free to contact me! I don’t bite. 🙂

Love you lovelies and I really appreciate all the “likes” and support! I’ll be posting more poems for International Poetry Month and a short story for the week later today, so be on the lookout!

-L.G.

Leave a Reply

